SOCCER!!

hello there its Angie and I am writing a bout soccer well I haven’t watched it much lately I better get on that . although I haven two games recorded on my dvr at home which I will probably watch tomorrow because I have something else to watch today. I usually watch MLS or well pretty much that . when USMNT is playing ill watch it with my mother . also my favorite soccer player doesn’t even play in the U.S. anymore he plays in Europe! that’s really far away . so I never even get to watch any of his team’s games because my cable service doesn’t have that channel well goodbye.

5 responses to “SOCCER!!

Leave a Reply

